Experience Northstar

Plan Your Trip

Go

Book online or call 1.800.GO.NORTH (+1.530.562.1010) to speak with a local expert.

Kids Ski & Ride School at Northstar California

Ripperoo's Kid's Ski + Board School Early Registration

Ripperoo's Early Registration is a convenient check-in experience the night before your child's lesson starts, right before weekend and holiday periods. Centered on providing your family with helpful information, the Kid's Ski + Snowboard School in the Village at Northstar will extend hours until 6:00 p.m. to offer the opportunity for your family to come in and either pick-up your online registration packets or register as a walk-in guest. We'll also fit your child with rental equipment (ages 4 - 12 only).


Available Early Registration Dates

Friday, Dec 19 

Saturday, Dec 20 

Sunday, Dec 21   

Friday, Dec 26 

Saturday, Dec 27 

Sunday, Dec 28   

Friday, Jan 16   

Friday, Feb 13 

Saturday, Feb 14 

Sunday, Feb 15


X

Did you know that your browser is out of date?

To get the best possible experience using our websites we recommend that you upgrade to a newer browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

Click on an icon to go to the download page.