Sunny
View 5-day forecast for Northstar in Truckee, California
76°
View Northstar Mountain Bike + Hike Park trail report
42
Trails
2
Lifts
View Northstar Mountain Bike + Hike Park trail report
15
Trails
4
Vistas
View Northstar golf rates, and reserve tee times online
18
Holes
Open
Range
View resort hours of operation
View live web cams at Northstar - on the mountain and in the Village at Northstar
Purchase lift tickets & season passes, and reserve lessons & rentals online
Subscribe to Northstar E-News for updates on special events, lodging deals, ticket discounts and more
Connect
Facebook Twitter Vimeo Instagram
Northstar California | Events Northstar California | Events

Calendar of Events


Day Two Week Month
14 days starting June 29, 2013
Saturday, June 29, 2013
Enjoy a variety of wine and food samplings throughout the Village at Northstar.
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Join Julie Young, 2011 Tahoe Trail 100 winner, for a FREE Tahoe Trail 100 Course Preview on Sunday, June 30, 2013 at 9:00 am.
Monday, July 01, 2013
No Events Listed

Tuesday, July 02, 2013
No Events Listed

Wednesday, July 03, 2013
No Events Listed

Thursday, July 04, 2013
No Events Listed

Friday, July 05, 2013
No Events Listed

Saturday, July 06, 2013
Sunday, July 07, 2013
No Events Listed

Monday, July 08, 2013
No Events Listed

Tuesday, July 09, 2013
No Events Listed

Wednesday, July 10, 2013
No Events Listed

Thursday, July 11, 2013
No Events Listed

Friday, July 12, 2013
No Events Listed



Low: 48° High: 64°
Low: 50° High: 71°
Low: 42° High: 67°
Low: 43° High: 72°
Low: 50° High: 69°
Low: 48° High: 75°
Low: 53° High: 84°
snow.com Information about all seven of our mountains in one place.
Buzz Get the latest articles, videos and photos from our mountains.
EpicMix Connect with friends. Track your day. Share your story.