Scattered Thunderstorms
View 5-day forecast for Northstar in Truckee, California
75°
View Northstar Mountain Bike + Hike Park trail report
42
Trails
2
Lifts
View Northstar Mountain Bike + Hike Park trail report
15
Trails
4
Vistas
View Northstar golf rates, and reserve tee times online
18
Holes
Open
Range
View resort hours of operation
View live web cams at Northstar - on the mountain and in the Village at Northstar
Purchase lift tickets & season passes, and reserve lessons & rentals online
Subscribe to Northstar E-News for updates on special events, lodging deals, ticket discounts and more
Connect
Facebook Twitter Vimeo Instagram
Northstar California | Events Northstar California | Events

Calendar of Events


Day Two Week Month
14 days starting February 04, 2013
Monday, February 04, 2013
No Events Listed

Tuesday, February 05, 2013
No Events Listed

Wednesday, February 06, 2013
No Events Listed

Thursday, February 07, 2013
No Events Listed

Friday, February 08, 2013
No Events Listed

Saturday, February 09, 2013
No Events Listed

Sunday, February 10, 2013
No Events Listed

Monday, February 11, 2013
No Events Listed

Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
No Events Listed

Thursday, February 14, 2013
Valentine's Day fun and activities at Northstar California!
Friday, February 15, 2013
Saturday, February 16, 2013
Cupid's Course Valentine's Fun Race
Sunday, February 17, 2013


Low: 46° High: 60°
Low: 48° High: 65°
Low: 41° High: 56°
Low: 42° High: 59°
Low: 52° High: 64°
Low: 50° High: 69°
Low: 50° High: 71°
snow.com Information about all seven of our mountains in one place.
Buzz Get the latest articles, videos and photos from our mountains.
EpicMix Connect with friends. Track your day. Share your story.