Isolated Thunderstorms
View 5-day forecast for Northstar in Truckee, California
56°
View Northstar Mountain Snow Report
0"
Mid-Mtn
0"
Summit
View Northstar Mountain Lifts + Trails Report
7
Lifts
22
Trails
17
Groomed
View the Terrain Parks + Pipes Report
1
Parks
46
Features
View live web cams at Northstar - on the mountain and in the Village at Northstar
Purchase lift tickets & season passes, and reserve lessons & rentals online
Subscribe to Northstar E-News for updates on special events, lodging deals, ticket discounts and more
Connect
Facebook Twitter Vimeo Instagram
Northstar California | Events Northstar California | Events

Calendar of Events


Day Two Week Month
14 days starting January 30, 2013
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
No Events Listed

Thursday, January 31, 2013
No Events Listed

Friday, February 01, 2013
Winter live music schedule on the Village Stage. Bands and show times subject to change without notice.
Saturday, February 02, 2013
On this adventure trek women will be lead on an intermediate snowshoe hike to explore the area.
Sunday, February 03, 2013
Watch the game and enjoy food & drink specials!
Monday, February 04, 2013
No Events Listed

Tuesday, February 05, 2013
No Events Listed

Wednesday, February 06, 2013
No Events Listed

Thursday, February 07, 2013
No Events Listed

Friday, February 08, 2013
Winter live music schedule on the Village Stage. Bands and show times subject to change without notice.
Saturday, February 09, 2013
No Events Listed

Sunday, February 10, 2013
No Events Listed

Monday, February 11, 2013
No Events Listed

Tuesday, February 12, 2013


Low: 34° High: 48°
Low: 33° High: 52°
Low: 31° High: 46°
Low: 32° High: 51°
Low: 34° High: 48°
Low: 31° High: 59°
Low: 35° High: 64°
snow.com Information about all seven of our mountains in one place.
Buzz Get the latest articles, videos and photos from our mountains.
EpicMix Connect with friends. Track your day. Share your story.